Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews 2018-04-06T17:48:20+00:00

Read about how our current clients feel about our service: 

Part of our process is to survey our clients with a simple one question survey after each housecleaning. Comments are optional. While we understand that we won’t make everyone happy, we do our best to ensure you get the best service possible. If it isn’t right, we’ll come back and make it right.

See what actual customers are saying about Sparkling Clean Maid Service!

May 1, 2018

Great job!

- Denise

May 1, 2018

Very happy with my first cleaning. I left a few notes and all were followed! My husband has noticed something new everyday. It's kind of funny because I have cleaned and done things the same way and not a peep out of him. LOL! Thank you for taking care of my home when I cannot.

- KAREN

May 2, 2018

Excellent job ladies!

- Angie ()

May 1, 2018

Great job!

- Kim

May 1, 2018

Great job once again!

- Sherri

Apr 20, 2018

Love coming home to sparkling house!

- Leanne

Apr 25, 2018

Excellent from start to finish!

- Mary

Apr 30, 2018

Really impressed with the attention to detail. My whole house is spotless!

- Shannon

Apr 30, 2018

Another excellent job by Liz!!

- Joe

Apr 26, 2018

Liz did a great job! Very happy with extra cleaning of baseboards, doors, and door frames.

- Sarah

Mar 22, 2018

You all did a fantastic job!

- Rachel

Apr 25, 2018

Brandi did a wonderful job, as always!

- Corinne

Apr 25, 2018

After a week of grandkids visiting what a wonderful treat to have sparkling clean come and make a tub that was full of bubbles all week, squeaky clean again, little finger prints all wiped clean and they even found all the missing toys for me!! These girls are the best!! Thanks for getting my house all cleaned and in order so I can get some rest!!

- Kim (D.)

Apr 23, 2018

I have been meaning to do these because Brandi has been doing an excellent job! On top of that, she is such a wonderful person to talk to. She really knows our house now and what to look for and spend extra time on. Thank you very much for your service!

- Andrew & Lisa

Apr 24, 2018

Thank you Brandi

- Sheri

Apr 23, 2018

Awesome job!

Apr 10, 2018

Great job.

- Clinton

Apr 20, 2018

Brandi did a great job!

- Denise

Apr 20, 2018

Very thorough.

- Diane

Apr 19, 2018

Stephanie must love her job! Everything is sparkling clean :) Couldn’t be happier!

Apr 19, 2018

Excellent

- Donna

Apr 11, 2018

We love Brandi's extra touches - the kids are thrilled to have their beds so nicely made and the smiley faces on their sequin pillows are still there! I wasn't allowed to mess up their beds... they've been sleeping on top of them! Thanks so much. Under the ledge for the door in the master shower still needs to be wiped a little better please :)

- Melissa

Apr 18, 2018

It was excellent!! Exactly what we needed! Thank you!

- Katie

Apr 6, 2018

Great job! Sweet girl!

- Lisa

Apr 6, 2018

Destiny did an amazing job, great attention to detail. Thank you!!!

- Heather

Apr 6, 2018

Amanda did a great job and it was great coming home to a clean sparkling house!

- Leanne

Apr 5, 2018

Stephanie did a fantastic job today! :)

- Niki

Mar 26, 2018

It was nice to come back from vacation to a clean home.

Apr 2, 2018

Really excellent!! Liz did a fantastic job!!

- Joe

Apr 2, 2018

Thank you for coming a few days early to accommodate our schedule!

- Christy

Apr 2, 2018

Everything looks FABULOUS!!!!

- Heather

Mar 30, 2018

Destiny did a great job on the hardwood floors and bathroom counters. Thank you!!

- Melissa

Mar 28, 2018

She did great! No more ring around my tub!! Thank you!

- Corinne

Mar 29, 2018

We would be delighted to have her as our regular cleaner.

- Donna

Mar 29, 2018

Liz did a Wonderful job on Thursday. I couldn’t have been happier with everything! Thank you!

Mar 27, 2018

Thank you Brandi...great job

- Sheri

Mar 26, 2018

Brandi did an amazing job and really took her time to clean everything well. She is also a wonderful person to speak to and really enjoys her job (and owners!). Thanks again!

- Andrew & Lisa

Mar 23, 2018

Great job!

- Denise

Feb 21, 2018

Excellent as always!

- Corinne

Feb 21, 2018

Yahoo!! The sparkling girls are here!! It’s going to be a great day!! If my house could talk that is what it would be saying on the day the girls from sparkling clean come. They treat my home with such care, get her all cleaned up and even fluff the pillows and get creative with the throws and accessories! Thank you Amanda, Jessica and Jasmine for blessing me with a smiling house!!! You guys are the best!!!!

- Kim (D.)

Feb 8, 2018

The ladies did a wonderful job!!

- Kristin

Feb 20, 2018

She was awesome and very nice and friendly.

Feb 16, 2018

Thank you sending 3 people. Great job and efficient.

- Kim

Feb 16, 2018

Thank you, Brandi did an excellent job

- Sheri

Jan 15, 2018

Super fast, friendly & thourough !!!

- Lisa

Jan 12, 2018

Thanks Devon! The house looked great!

- Heather

Jan 11, 2018

Great job! Super quick and I always love the attention to little details like the folded towels and toilet paper. Thank you!

Jan 9, 2018

We LOVE your work!! Just got home and the house feels so good! THANK YOU!!

- Stacy

Nov 22, 2017

These girls are the best! They went above and beyond for me for the holiday!! The whole house sparkled and just seemed like it was smiling!!! Every pillow was fluffed and arranged so cute, every chair cleaned and ready for guests, every floor clean enough for my guests to eat off!! Thank you KC, Amanda and Sash! You guys rock and i am so thankful for you!!!

- Kim (D.)

Nov 6, 2017

Devon really did a great Job. Were were not home for the cleaning but she left a very detailed list of the items done and we were very happy! Thanks!

- Andrew & Lisa

Dec 7, 2017

Kelsey did an absolutely wonderful job! It was so nice waking in to my home being so clean! Thank you for such a job well done!

- Donna

Dec 13, 2017

As usual everything looks beautiful! Amanda did an outstanding job!

- Sherri

Dec 11, 2017

Wonderful as always! Thank you!!

- Corinne

Dec 13, 2017

Very happy with the service! No requests for anything different. Great job Chelsea!

- Rachel

Dec 11, 2017

The house looks AWESOME!! :) I am very happy with your work! Have a great week!!

- Stacy

Dec 11, 2017

I'm a neat freak and keep the house fairly clean; however scrubbing tubs and toilets is not something I enjoy. KC does a great job of meeting my expectations, which are hard to meet :)

- Heather

Dec 7, 2017

Chelsea did great and was so sweet!!

- Sarah

Nov 30, 2017

KC is the best!

- Pam

Nov 22, 2017

Devon did a wonderful job!

Nov 22, 2017

The ladies really outdid themselves today. Everything is sparkling! Happy Thanksgiving

- Pat

Nov 1, 2017

Loved the last team of three girls that were sent they did an excellent job they listened and took me on a little tour after they were done just stating what was done and it was really a pleasure

- Kathy

Nov 1, 2017

Very polite and professional cleaning ladies. I was extremely pleased. I would gladly have them back again. Thank you

- Teresa

Oct 18, 2017

Chelsea did great as always!

- Tammy

Oct 18, 2017

Well done ladies! There is nothing like walking into a clean house at the end of a crazy day at work. Thank you so much!

- Angie ()

Oct 18, 2017

The house looks great! She did an amazing job as always!!

- Corinne

Oct 16, 2017

The house looks fabulous!!

- Lena

Oct 13, 2017

The cleaning this week was fabulous. I would love to have her all the time.

- Denise

Oct 4, 2017

House looked amazing when I came in last night! Thank you for the all the hard work and the extra attention to the small things. The shower doors in the master bath probably look the best I have ever seen them...wow!

- Angie ()

Sep 29, 2017

Love KC & Amanda!

- Pam

Sep 29, 2017

I would like to request Kelsey on a regular basis. She has gone the extra mile today and seems responsible and hard working. Also very nice. Thanks

- Georgine & Bob

Sep 28, 2017

Sweet girls! Very thourough and wanted to make sure I was happy with results.

- Lisa

Sep 27, 2017

Fantastic job as always! Thanks so much!

- Susie

Sep 20, 2017

it went great! she was super sweet and she goes above and beyond!

Sep 21, 2017

Great attention to detail!!!

- Josh

Sep 21, 2017

We were very happy with our cleaning today. A great deal of attention was given to details. Dusting was much better than usual....sides and fronts of furniture was dusted and bases of lamps as well as shades were dusted. Floors were thoroughly cleaned. Very pleased.

Sep 21, 2017

Thank you! Great job, and you guys rolled with all of my requests. I appreciate it, and look forward to my next cleaning!

- Heather

Sep 20, 2017

Brie was very thorough and very nice!

- Shannon

Sep 20, 2017

All was perfect!

- Sherri

Sep 20, 2017

These girls are the best! They make everything sparkle and always surprise with something fun! Perfect placed pillows and today they shifted my bar stools so that when I came in I thought I was in a vacation house! So awesome!!!

- Kim (D.)

Sep 15, 2017

The team did a great job. They were fast and thorough. I appreciate the help today.

Sep 14, 2017

Everything looked great! All the little touches like the towels folded so cute and just everything looking so clean is a wonderful way to come home from work. Thank you!

Sep 14, 2017

So great! Such a gift to finally get home tonight and the house is clean and wonderful. Thank you for your hard work for our family.

Sep 13, 2017

I feel like we have a new house great Job see you in two weeks

Sep 11, 2017

I love coming home to a clean home. My life is so much less stressful since I have had your team cleaning my house.

Sep 7, 2017

Amanda did an amazing job by herself!

- Loretta

Sep 7, 2017

Very happy with our KC and our cleaning today. Fabulous job!

- Tracy

Sep 5, 2017

They did a wonderful job! The house looked beautiful. I love the cleaning lines from the vacuum on the carpet, especially the stairs. They did a sparkling job ;-)

Sep 5, 2017

Everything looked great! Thank you!

- Mandy ()

Feb 10, 2017

Thank you much for the valentine's chocolates!

- Karen

Feb 1, 2017

Thank you for the little extras!!

- Tabitha

Feb 1, 2017

Great job! Thank you!

- Susie

Feb 1, 2017

This was my first cleaning. I thought the ladies were very cordial and did an excellent job. I was very pleased with the job they did on my home. Satisfied first customer!

- Granotta

Jan 25, 2017

They were very efficient and professional. If possible, I would love to keep KC as my regular cleaner!

- Pat

Jan 30, 2017

It was great! The girls did a fantastic job!

- Sarah

Jan 25, 2017

Dining room floor took extra effort and the team went above and beyond to make it sparkling clean. I have asthma and they did of a good job of removing the dust.

- Susan

Jan 24, 2017

The girls were very sweet and thorough!! I was very impressed by the work that they did and how quickly they completed the job! Thank you!

- Dinal

Jan 23, 2017

Awesome! I love that they have time to vacuum the steps and detail the kitchen cabinets! Thanks again!

- Andrew & Lisa

Jan 19, 2017

Thank you for hard working trust worthy employees. Thank you for your timeliness.

- Kim

Jan 18, 2017

The girls are always so sweet and it's one of the best days of the month coming home to a clean house!

- Barb

Jan 16, 2017

As always it was great

- Lisa

Jan 12, 2017

Always a great job!!

- Denise

Jan 10, 2017

Blown away with the job the Sparkling Clean girls did! THANKFUL!!!!!! Cant wait for the girls to come back.

- Stephanie

Jan 9, 2017

The girls did an amazing job. I asked for specific things and nothing was missed. Very happy with this service. They are quick too!!

- Julia

Dec 8, 2016

Jessica and Chelsea are wonderful girls and did a fantastic job on the house. I am very pleased. If possible I would like Jessica and Chelsea to come back.

- Mary

Nov 15, 2016

The crew was awesome and did an amazing job. The laminate flooring was exceptional! Our home smells and looks fabulous. I would recommend your company in a heartbeat!

- Susan

Nov 7, 2016

omg... I love jess. She did a fabulous job. Please don't ever take her away from me. Thanks Jess

- Sheri

Sep 10, 2015

OMG! So good, way better that I'm used to with my previous service!!

- Amy

Jul 17, 2015

The house is absolutely beautiful!! I was just telling my husband that it is the best cleaning I think I have EVER had in a home and I have used several cleaning services over the last 15 years. I sure hope they always do this well and this was not just the first time clean to win over the customer. I will tell everyone I know if service continues at this level! Wow. Thanks again! Great job and special thanks to Theresa and Amanda!

- Debbie

May 11, 2016

Great job!!! I noticed some fun extras the girls did this time!

- Susie

May 6, 2016

Thank you for the Mother's Day card and rose, it was much appreciated.

- Karen

Jul 18, 2016

We are so impressed by the cleaning. The girls did a really fantastic job. Even my daughter noticed a difference between you & our last company! She was so impressed with how they organized her makeup!

- Beckie

Jun 22, 2016

Just wanted to thank the crew for their job yesterday. They always do a good job. Yesterday I appreciated how they tidied everything and vacuumed underneath instead of around the larger kids toys & laundry baskets that I had not had a chance to put away before they came. Please pass along my thanks.

- Sara

Jun 22, 2016

Very sweet girls that do a great job & it's literally my dream to have my bathrooms cleaned!

- Christy

Jun 13, 2016

I had my first cleaning and am EXTREMELY Satisfied! This is only the second time in 15 years I have ever had my house professionally cleaned. Please tell the ladies how thankful and pleased I am to them for their thorough job.

- Dana

Aug 5, 2016

She did a fantastic job, very thorough and would love to have her back every visit!

- LeAnn

Aug 16, 2016

I would love if you could always send this team! They worked great together and really paid attention to the details. Don't think I have ever had the ceiling detailed before. Definitely A plus work.

- Judy

Aug 12, 2016

Therese did a fantastic job. She worked by herself and worked so hard. My floors look like Therese waxed them, they look so nice. I am very pleased w/how my house looks.

- Diane

Aug 11, 2016

Would like to have KC &Amanda for all my cleanings.

- Loretta

QDS Logo

93%

Customer Satisfaction

from 2537 reviews


   64.2%
   28.6%
   5.8%
   1.4%

May 1, 2018

Great job!

- Denise

May 1, 2018

Very happy with my first cleaning. I left a few notes and all were followed! My husband has noticed something new everyday. It's kind of funny because I have cleaned and done things the same way and not a peep out of him. LOL! Thank you for taking care of my home when I cannot.

- KAREN

May 2, 2018

Excellent job ladies!

- Angie ()

May 1, 2018

Great job!

- Kim

May 1, 2018

Great job once again!

- Sherri

Apr 20, 2018

Love coming home to sparkling house!

- Leanne

Apr 25, 2018

Excellent from start to finish!

- Mary

Apr 30, 2018

Really impressed with the attention to detail. My whole house is spotless!

- Shannon

Apr 30, 2018

Another excellent job by Liz!!

- Joe

Apr 26, 2018

Liz did a great job! Very happy with extra cleaning of baseboards, doors, and door frames.

- Sarah